Save Process Filters

Written by Lauren Neulinger

Last published at: April 28th, 2021

If you apply a process filter when using your site, the system will remember the filter as you navigate your site until you log out. 

If you would like the system to remember the filter even after you've logged out and logged back in, enable the Store Process Filter feature in your site. To do this, navigate to the Site Settings page and set the "Store Process Filter as a User Setting" feature to "True."