Revert the Status of a Follow Up

Written by Reina Gallion

Last published at: June 23rd, 2021

Follow these steps to revert the status of a follow up form:

  1. Navigate to the Request Summary for the request.
  2. Click the Follow Ups tab.
  3. Click the Revert Status icon next to a submitted or complete follow up to revert the status of that form. 
    • The follow up will be reverted one status at a time (complete to submitted, submitted to assigned/draft). 
  4. Click the red X icon next to an assigned/draft status follow up to delete that form from this request.


To revert the status of a request with follow ups past a follow up stage (e.g. back to the approved status), all follow ups assigned to the request must first be deleted. Please refer to this article for more details on reverting a request's status: Revert the Status of a Request