How long does it take for the system to time out?

A user will be automatically logged out of the system after 90 minutes of inactivity. The user will receive a warning message that lets them know that they are about to be timed out. The message appears as a pop up box.

NOTE: Working on a form without saving does not count as activity.
The system does not recognize working within the Reports tool as site activity. You will be logged out after 90 minutes and the report you were working on will not be saved.

Was this article helpful?