How do I revert the status of a follow up?

If the status of the request is Follow Up Complete or Submitted you can now revert the status!

  1. Open the Request Summary
  2. Scroll down to view the follow ups
  3. Click the REVERT STATUS icon 


Click HERE to watch the video about reverting the status on a follow up.

Was this article helpful?