How to delete a request

Deleting a request will remove the grant request from the system; it will not be available for any users. If you would like to remove the request from your grant workflow but keep it as part of the history you should Abandon the request.

To delete a request follow these steps:
  1. Click on Requests in the Navigation bar.
  2. Search for the project.
  3. Click on the Project Name.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on Delete.
  5. Type DELETE into the box to confirm that you are intentionally deleting the request.

Was this article helpful?